Address:
Level 32, East Tower, World Trade Center, Echelon Square, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka.

Telephone :
+ 94 11 5884400

Fax :
+ 94 11 5884401

 

Office of Managing Director

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Rohan Goonewardene
Managing Director / CEO
5884402
777 776676
rohan@fge.lk

 

Investment Advisors

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Dinesh Gangadharan
Assistant General Manager
5884412
777 324433
dinesh@fge.lk

Samantha Goonewardene
Head of Operations/Investment Advisor

5884407
777 355050
samantha@fge.lk

Mevan Dimbulana
Manager

5884400
777 699453
mevan@fge.lk

Chandana Ederisinghe
Head Of Marketing

5884405
777 723096
chandana@fge.lk

 

Research

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Praveen Jayaweera
Research Analyst
5884432
713 725550
praveen@fge.lk  

 

Documentation

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Dananjaya Seneviratne
Manager Documentation
5884426
773 823991
dananjaya@fge.lk

 

Finance

Name / Designation
Contact
E-Mail
Office
(+94 11)
Mobile (+94)
Nilanka Priyashantha
Manager - Finance & Accounts
5884432
773 652386
nilanka@fge.lk
Dilhani Abeywickrama
Accountant
5884424
773 409499
dilhani@fge.lk
Darshika Ranasinghe
Senior Executive - Accounts
5884423
774 776444
darshika@fge.lk
Upeksha Mendis
Junior Executive - Accounts
5884423
778 480353
upeksha@fge.lk